gallery
Current Exhibitions
galleriaacca Upcoming Exhibitions
Past Exhibitions
Plan Your Visit
mail

January 2016  

@ January 12(Tue.) through January 24(Sun.) 18(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Harumi Kimura solo exhibition      
@ kimura_1@kimura_2@kimura_
February 2016  

@ February 9(Tue.) through February 21(Sun.) 15(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Junko Oku pottery exhibition      
@ oku_1@oku_4@oku_2
March 2016  

@ March 15(Tue.) through March 27(Sun.) 21(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Junko Oku pottery exhibition      
@ 8_3@8_1@8_2
April 2016  

@ April 9(Sat.) through April 23(Sat.) 11, 18(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Mutsumi Hirai glass work exhibition      
@
hirai_1@hirai_2@hirai_3
May 2016  

@ May 14(Sat.) through May 28(Sat.) 16, 23(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Miho Nishikawa metal work exhibition      
@
nishikawa_2@nishikawa_1@nishikawa_3
June 2016  

@ June 11(Sat.) through June 25(Sat.) 13, 20(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Atsuko Hayashi ceramic exhibition      
@
hayashi_1@hayashi_2@hayashi_3
July 2016  

@ July 2(Sat.) through July 16(Sat.) 4, 11(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Erika Tada glass work exhibition      
@
tada_1@tada_2@tada_3
September 2016

  Sep. 3(Sat.) through Sep. 17(Sat.) 5, 12(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Shin-ichi Sakai and Akane Matsuura joint exhibition      
@
azumino_1@azumino_2@azumino_3
October 2016

  Oct. 1(Sat.) through Oct. 15(Sat.) 3, 10(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Chihiro Sakai pottery exhibition      
@
sakai_1@sakai_2
November 2016

  Nov. 5(Sat.) through Nov. 19(Sat.) 7, 14(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Hiromi Suzuki woodcut print exhibition      
@
suzuki_1@suzuki_2
December 2016

  Dec. 3(Sat.) through Dec. 17(Sat.) 5, 12(Mon.) is closed@   @
  Nanako Ishida glass work exhibition      
@
ishida_1@ishida_2
entra